Do you love me or you just need me?

Two completely different things with different meanings..crazy thing to think about.

Metamorphosis of Letters

β€œDo you love me because you need me?

Or do you need me because you love me?”

Think again. Needing is different from loving. Make sure of your feelings first. Most of all, don’t take advantage of someone else’s feelings just because of your petty needs. You might hurt her in the process. Beware! Do you love her? Do you need her? The answer lies on your hand. Think. Feel. Decide. πŸ™‚

View original post

Leave a Reply

