7 Things To Never Settle For In A Relationship

Thought Catalog

Africa Studio / (Shutterstock.com) Africa Studio / (Shutterstock.com)

1. Someone who doesn’t give you butterflies.

While this may sound very elementary, I am being 100% serious. Butterflies are one of the greatest rushes that one can experience — it may be even more of a rush than the Tower of Terror (but really though…). Getting that rush from the pit of your stomach the whole way to your heart that is beating so quickly that you don’t even have time to catch your breath…. It’s a wonderful feeling that I believe, should never go away. I’ve experienced butterflies a few times in my life, and I know that I want to experience that rush, that sensation, that intense fluttering motion every time I look at my man.

2. The “Oh he’s rich…” “Oh he proposed so I guess I’ll get married now…” “Oh he’s handsome…” Guy.

DATE! I am such a firm…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

