A Letter To The Right Girl I Fell In Love With At The Wrong Time

this happened to me once, it hurts the worst.

Thought Catalog

Lulu LoveringLulu Lovering

I have no other way to put it — you’re perfection in every way. I missed you even before I met you and God knows how long I’ve waited for you to come around. I didn’t think someone like yourself even existed or that the world would be kind enough for us to cross paths but we did, and that will be something I’m eternally grateful for.

The late nights, conversations and cigarettes we shared are still etched in my head and all I ever think about is how I want to waste all my time with you.

I remember watching you laugh hysterically one day for a good half hour. I stood by and watched. I died inside. I swear, in that moment, you looked so damn beautiful. I watched your lovely lips curve up into that perfect smile, dimples appearing and your eyes crinkling. I just…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

